Carina Schreiner

Büro-Allrounderin

 

04458 9119- 41

c.schreiner@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

 

Annelore Gerdes

Buchhaltung

 

04458 9119- 42

a.gerdes@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Hans-Gerd Schweers

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

 

04458 9119- 22

schweers@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Hans-Gerd Fastje

Monteur

 

04458 9119- 0

info@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Jens Wefer

Monteur

 

04458 9119- 0

info@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Rolf Küpker

Monteur

 

04458 9119- 0

info@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Vanessa Herrmann

Azubi

Technische Produktdesignerin

 

04458 9119- 0

herrmann@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

 

Melanie Gerdes

Büro-Allrounderin

 

04458 9119- 40

m.gerdes@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

Pierre Hoffmann

Logistikmeister

 

04458 9119- 24

versand@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Jan Pröhl

Art Direction

CMO

 

04458 9119- 45

proehl@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

 

Hauke Quathamer

Azubi

Technischer Produktdesigner

 

04458 9119- 21

quathamer@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Martina Winter

Büro-Allrounderin

 

04458 9119- 41

winter@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

Andreas Möhlmann

Projektleiter
Dipl.-Ing.

 

04458 9119- 26

moehlmann@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

Heiko Warns

Geschäftsführer

Tischlermeister
 

04458 9119- 31

warns@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Frank Ovie

Monteurteam

Allrounder

 

04458 9119- 0

info@gerdes-ladenbau.de

Ralf Gerdes

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

 

04458 9119- 30

r.gerdes@gerdes-ladenbau.de

 

Henrik Jürgens

Azubi 

Lagerist

 

 

04458 9119- 0

info@gerdes-ladenbau.de